Have a Great Leap Year!!

An EXTRA day. FREE. No charge, no penalty.

In Maricopa County, 7,000 homes sold, only 425 were new, 1800 Normal, 800 flips, 1350 Short and Pre-Foreclosure.

I like that Normal number coming in that high, Don’t you?  I like it when people sell homes. So in short we are moving homes! If you are thinking about selling, contact me today!

 

Call or text : 480-275-9566 or email me at rebeccakallhoff@gmail.com. Or check out my website at http://www.sellingazwithrebecca.com

Leave a Reply

