Don’t pass up these interest rates.

Happy Thursday morning! I am not going to go deep this morning, but I did want to make sure that I let everyone know that we still have AMAZING interest rates! We are selling loans. People are able to get loans on homes. I have been hearing so many people that are miss informed about buying a home. Just 2 days ago, a lady called me and made the comment that she wanted to buy a home but she had a bankruptcy on her record and she couldn’t buy a home for 4 to 5 years after…WRONG! It is only 2 yrs. So if you have questions on if you are able to buy a home, don’t hesitate to call, text or email me any questions. Many of you are able to buy a home, even if not right now, SOON!

Call/text me at 480-275-9566, email: rebeccakallhoff@gmail.com or check out my website at http://www.sellingazwithrebecca.com

Leave a Reply

